Your favourite Pulp Fiction moment!

G

Gorshin2.0

I like the bit where the pawn shop owner is watching Zed taking Marsellus from behind and he kind of mumbles 'yeah give it to him'. VERY beavis and butthead!!!! Also blatantly when the gimp first appears from his cage. Me and the mates were in absolute fits of laughter at that bit in the cinema. What is going on when he kind of laughs and Bruce Willis's character and points to his mouth???? Was he predicting 'sucky sucky'????? lol. What a film!

When I first saw the film, as a student, my favourite bit was Samuel L. Jackson's (Jules) wallet inscription - he said "it's the one that says 'bad mutha fu**a'". Ha ha ha, I thought, that's funny. And then the wallet appeared and it DID say 'bad mutha fu**a' !!! :rotfl:

Now I think I like the end of the scene with Bruce Willis and Ving Rhames. Ving (aka Marsellus Wallace) has just been completely plundered and Bruce has literally saved his ass with that awesome sword. (Sick Boy!) Then the great dialogue where Marsellus explains what's going to happen next ("I'm going to call a couple of hard, pipe-hittin' ******s to go to work on these two", "We cool?" "We cool.")

Mmmm, might go and watch it again...

The soundtrack is great too- classic Quentin with great snatches of dialogue interspersed...."any of you bleeping bleeps move, and I'll execute every motherbleepin' last one of you!"

[after Butch saves Marsellus from rapists]
Butch: You okay?
Marsellus: Naw man. I'm pretty ****in' far from okay.
Butch: What now?
Marsellus: What now? Let me tell you what now. I'ma call a coupla hard, pipe-hittin' ******s, who'll go to work on the homes here with a pair of pliers and a blow torch. You hear me talkin', hillbilly boy? I ain't through with you by a damn sight. I'ma get medieval on your ass. :rolleyes:

Gorshin2.0 said:
[after Butch saves Marsellus from rapists]
Butch: You okay?
Marsellus: Naw man. I'm pretty ****in' far from okay.
Butch: What now?