For Sale XBox Game Pass codes

SebCarr

Rating - 100%
32   0   0
Reaction score
Advert for multiple codes pre-approved by Apsilon

Hi,

I have some XBox Game Pass codes to sell. They are UK region, retail codes (not free trials). Each one is valid for 3 months of Game Pass. (Please remember, Game Pass gives you access to free games - but not online play. Ultimate gives you the games, plus online play - plus I think EA and Game Pass PC).

If you do not already have an Ultimate subscription, they will be added to your account as 3 months of Game Pass. If you already have Game Pass Ultimate, they go straight into your account as 2 additional months of Ultimate subscription. If you do not have Ultimate, but upgrade to Ultimate later, the remaining time will be converted to Ultimate - bit you all know this by now! I'm no expert on this - but there are a lot of threads about how the conversions work.

These codes do stack - you can use multiple to top up your account (to, I believe, a maximum of three years of Ultimate).

I have a bunch to sell - mods approved this, but of course they have the right to say "enough!" at any point. I'm not a trader, this is very much not my job - I just lucked into some free codes through work. So while the moderators are happy I will hopefully get a few £ for Christmas presents, and you all get some cheap Game Pass.

This is just for a code - no physical card I'm afraid - which will be delivered by Private Message on here once you have confirmed on the thread that you wish to buy (per the rules). I'll update this post to add the names and quantities of codes purchased as a rolling record.

Payment is by PayPal gift. I will send the code first. Once you have received and redeemed the code then you pay. This way you are protected, and we have a chance to resolve any issues before you've spent anything. In return I ask that you redeem the codes promptly, and then pay quickly when you are content.