Will I loose my pictures?

RobertClem

Standard Member
Hi Guys
Sorry to be so thick about this but here is my problem>>

I have somehow corrupted the software on the Kodak easyshare product on my computer.( It won't start at all). If I delete/remove the software and then reinstall from the Kodak website, will I loose the pictures I have saved so far???

Hope you can help.
 
No, your images should be stored either still on your camera or I think Kodak dump them into a folder in your my pictures.

Have a look for the Kodak folder and back it up.
 

The latest video from AVForums

Podcast: CES '22 TV Announcement Round-up, Plus, Most Anticipated Movies of 2022 and More...
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom