Discussion in 'Sky Digital TV Forum' started by docnaz, May 8, 2007.
Does it delete the oldest programme/s or give an error message or just not record?
It depends on whether you have disk space management set to Auto or Manual.
You get a message with manual saying you do not have enough space, whereas with Auto your oldest recording/recordings are deleted to free up the space needed for the new recording.
Separate names with a comma.