• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.

Wanted : Camera Advice!

Gilly

Hi all,

I am new to this section so please go easy on me!
Can someone please point me in the right direction for a half decent (up to £100) digital camera?

I do a lot of paranormal investigations and need a camera thats up to scratch, although I know my budget is quite small!

After something compact and small if that helps!

Thanks in advance,

Gilly

Last edited by a moderator:

Gilly

Thanks Wack!
MOD's: Can you please move to correct forum..............sorry :facepalm:

icemanonline

Distinguished Member
Hi all,

I am new to this section so please go easy on me!
Can someone please point me in the right direction for a half decent (up to £100) digital camera?

I do a lot of paranormal investigations and need a camera thats up to scratch, although I know my budget is quite small!

After something compact and small if that helps!

Thanks in advance,

Gilly

I have read the trading rules and agree to abide by them at all times until the transaction is concluded to the satisfaction of all parties involved : Yes.
--------------------------------------------------
This message is automatically inserted in all classifieds forum threads.

By replying to this thread you agree to abide by the trading rules detailed here.

Please be advised, all buyers and sellers should satisfy themselves that the other party is genuine by providing the following via PM to each other after negotiations are complete and prior to dispatching goods and making payment:

1) Landline telephone number. Make a call to check out the area code and number are correct too!
2) Name and address including postcode
3) Valid e-mail address (no disposable addresses such as @gmail or @yahoo for example).