1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Want a device ccf for me pc

Discussion in 'Home Cinema Control & Remote Controls' started by JSW, Apr 11, 2002.

  1. JSW

    JSW
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2002
    Messages:
    4,232
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Staffs
    Ratings:
    +319
    Anyone got a pronto device ccf for me pc ???
    cheers
     
  2. andyk

    andyk
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2001
    Messages:
    767
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Location:
    North Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +165
  3. mjn

    mjn
    Distinguished Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2001
    Messages:
    18,182
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Herts, England
    Ratings:
    +5,183
    i have a VGA card, anybody got any drivers for it?
     
  4. JSW

    JSW
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2002
    Messages:
    4,232
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Staffs
    Ratings:
    +319
    they only got one for htpc :(
     
  5. Kramer

    Kramer
    Guest

    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0
    1. Make your own,

    2. Upload it to remotecentral,

    3. Then they'll have two :D
     
  6. JSW

    JSW
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2002
    Messages:
    4,232
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Staffs
    Ratings:
    +319
    Working on it at the mo :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...