using non freesat mode to its full potential

Discussion in 'Satellite TV, Sky TV & FreeSat' started by tricky12345, Jul 12, 2015.

Tags:
  1. tricky12345

    tricky12345
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do I use non freesat mode properly I understand I can't get sky channels but what about viewing thek otherside have a normal sky hd dish
     
  2. logiciel

    logiciel
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    53,162
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    UK
    Ratings:
    +5,788
    Non-Freesat channels have very little potential!
     
  3. TJT1

    TJT1
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Messages:
    4,828
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    East Sussex, UK
    Ratings:
    +1,139
    And a clue as to what box you are using would be useful if you want specific advice.
     
  4. tricky12345

    tricky12345
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Ratings:
    +0
    humax hdr 1000s sorry
     
  5. REPASSAC

    REPASSAC
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    Messages:
    2,990
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Perchede 32460
    Ratings:
    +456
    You might find some music but little else of any interest to most people.
    You can't record what you find anyway.
     

Share This Page

Loading...