useless!

Discussion in 'Satellite TV, Sky TV & FreeSat' started by dennis, Jul 4, 2004.

  1. dennis

    dennis
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,239
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    surrey
    Ratings:
    +54
    poxy sky!trying to watch superbikes on sky sports 2,impossible,picture and sound breaking up all the time,phoned them up,having technical problems,why only this channel! :mad: :suicide: :mad: :mad:
     
  2. GGTVBD

    GGTVBD
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2004
    Messages:
    3,396
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Bradford, West Yorkshire.
    Ratings:
    +324
    Me too m8 :mad:

    A. Dork
     
  3. dennis

    dennis
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,239
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    surrey
    Ratings:
    +54
    rung them again,they are having transponder probs,and are working on it,i bet if it was the footy on they would be trying a bit harder!
     
  4. squirrely

    squirrely
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2003
    Messages:
    570
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    Way out West
    Ratings:
    +94
    me too :mad: :mad: :mad:

    fkn s**tty sky c**p :mad: :mad: :mad:
     
  5. Starburst

    Starburst
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2000
    Messages:
    17,842
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Ilkeston
    Ratings:
    +975
    Pathetic isn't it, surely SKY can send an engineer into orbit and fix the damn transponder on the satellite, is that too much to ask:)
     
  6. GGTVBD

    GGTVBD
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2004
    Messages:
    3,396
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Bradford, West Yorkshire.
    Ratings:
    +324
    Could it be down to the weather at Knockhill fooking the uplink perhaps? It's been pi**ing down. More likely than 'transponder problems'.

    A. Dork
     
  7. dennis

    dennis
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,239
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    surrey
    Ratings:
    +54
    fixed at last!,cant have been the weather as it was doing the same thing when "live" darts was on previously. :smashin:
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice