• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.

Bargain Expired Twilight Time Sale

pRot3us

Distinguished Member
Cheers Mr. Lime!

I went for :

Inherit the Wind
Emperor of the North
Lenny

Tip : put (SPECIAL PROMOTION!) in the search box to list all of these offers

Mr Lime

Distinguished Member
This is the second similar promotion that they've had in the past year. Holding on for some titles paid off but always a risk with limited edition titles.

Drongo

Distinguished Member
Thanks for this.

I've never used Screen Archives before. Are they customs friendly?

I'm not sure whether to place one large order or several smaller ones.

Any advice would be much appreciated.

Cheers

Mr Lime

Distinguished Member
I have been stung by customs in the past, but my last few orders have got through due to "customs friendly" action. My last order of about 6 discs was marked at $20.

Drongo

Distinguished Member
Hmm; I'm having difficulty in registering my address details.

I've selected 'United Kingdom' from the drop down list of countries; but the drop down list of 'States' has not updated to 'Countys'.

I cannot progress until I enter something in this field; but I cannot enter anything manually! I can only make a selection from US States - :mad:

Has anyone else come accross this problem and got around it? Help !!

Please ignore - I'm an idiot :facepalm:

Last edited:

Silentone

Hmm; I'm having difficulty in registering my address details.

I've selected 'United Kingdom' from the drop down list of countries; but the drop down list of 'States' has not updated to 'Countys'.

I cannot progress until I enter something in this field; but I cannot enter anything manually! I can only make a selection from US States - :mad: