Transferring maps between devices using TT Home

daveb975

Well-known Member
I have just bought a TT1 v2 to replace my TT1 v1 which I plan to sell.

I have previously bought and loaded several maps to my old TT1 v1 through TT Home.

When I bought the new device, I updated my TT Home account, and it automatically allowed me to download the maps I had bought to it. Obviously, it is a bit difficult to test they work from home, but they appear on the deivce, so I trust all is well.

The purchased maps also appear to still work on my old TT1 v1. Does anyone know how I can remove these before I sell it?
 

KeithO

Active Member
I have just bought a TT1 v2 to replace my TT1 v1 which I plan to sell.

I have previously bought and loaded several maps to my old TT1 v1 through TT Home.

When I bought the new device, I updated my TT Home account, and it automatically allowed me to download the maps I had bought to it. Obviously, it is a bit difficult to test they work from home, but they appear on the deivce, so I trust all is well.

The purchased maps also appear to still work on my old TT1 v1. Does anyone know how I can remove these before I sell it?
Just delete them via HOME
 

The latest video from AVForums

Samsung QN95B 4K QLED TV Review
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom