• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.

This saved Me at Least £400

Status
Not open for further replies.

GrahamC

Established Member
Jesus £15 for a 5ft piece of plastic trunking .... I should co-co. :thumbsdow your not a salesman for the company are you.

kevin444

Banned
No Im Not a Salesman Im Actually a Therapist. The Price i thought was fine, It has a hinge and can be opened as many times as you want and I couldnt find anything near it price wise. Ill Post a Pic Of My Screen and See What You Think

GrahamC

Established Member

neil879

Banned
£17 seems pretty good to be, the only other thing I have come across is a system by a company called Vogal but it is 3 times the price and is only available in what looks like polished aluminium where as my TV is like aluminium plastic and black.

It's a lot better than that square rubbish. How easy was it to fit?

kevin444

Banned
Was Really east To Fit, Has Like Stick Stuff On The Back. But I drilled and Plugged The Wall. You fit all you cables inside and close the hinged Lid.

I maybe Should have got the aluminium Though.

What You Think ??

neil879

Banned
Depends upon what you want really, I think I would go for the Aluminium but the white blends in nicely with the walls.

Having had a look at the web site I may go for black as that is the colour of the TV's surround.

Which ever one you choose its going to look better than the square stuff and cost a lot less than recessing.

The flooring stuff looks good as well to take the power cables to the sockets.