The Babysitter (TBC)


Distinguished Member
R.L. Stine’s (Just Beyond, Fear Street, Goosebumps) young adult horror novel series is being adapted as a TV show by Lookout Entertainment, based on his The Babysitter books.

The first novel in the series was published in 1989, and it followed a babysitter who finds she is the next in a series of babysitting victims to a crazed killer. There were three sequels to the book that consists of The Babysitter II in July 1991, The Babysitter III in October 1993 and The Babysitter IV in June 1995.


The latest video from AVForums

Samsung QN95B 4K QLED TV Review
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom