I've just been browsing some old photos and when I've clicked the thumbnail it's opened up a totally random picture. It's happened twice so far, first one was when I clicked onto one of my legoman pics it brought up a table with a menu on, and the second one was a portrait and when I clicked on it it brought up a pic from a women's hockey match. Whilst at first I didn't think much of it I then started to think how many of my photos are ending up in others' accounts? A quick google shows me that it's not an isolated case. Pretty worrying IMO, especially if your photo gets replaced with something explicit, and I also don't want other people having my pics. I'm wondering if it's anything to do with their security breach? I've only noticed it on the app but will check tomorrow if it's the same online. Has anyone else noticed this?