Dismiss Notice
Attention AVForums app / Tapatalk users
Sadly GDPR means that, from 25th, we can no longer offer access to AVForums via the branded app or Tapatalk.
Click here for more information.

some photoshop advice please

Discussion in 'Photography Forums' started by beachy, Oct 20, 2005.

1. beachy

beachy

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +62
    hi,

can someone please help,i recently purchased a copy of photoshop elements from ebay,unfortunately it never came with an instruction manual,and as a total novice to dig photography i am finding it to say the least baffling, :suicide: my question is,can i get a step by step instruction manual from anywhere else,i have also seen a book called "photoshop elements for dummies" if i can,t get a manual do you think this would help.

i would be eternally gratefull for your thoughts and advice,cheers guys. :thumbsup:

2. JayCee

JayCee
    Distinguished Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +2,327
    I posted this http://www.avforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=254647 a couple of days ago.
    Are you in the UK?
    Is the CD "Kosher"?

The "Dummies" book would probably tell you all you need to know...they are generally of a high standard IMHO.

3. beachy

beachy

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +62
    hi,