smartmedia help; please

Discussion in 'Photography Forums' started by BrynTeg, Dec 13, 2002.

  1. BrynTeg

    BrynTeg
    Distinguished Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2000
    Messages:
    15,201
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    167
    Location:
    Cardigan Wales
    Ratings:
    +2,017
    Hi,can you purchase something to put a smartmedia card into and then plug straight into the disc drive on the pc?????
     
  2. Berno

    Berno
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2001
    Messages:
    43
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    North West England
    Ratings:
    +1
    Do you mean something like This?
     
  3. BrynTeg

    BrynTeg
    Distinguished Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2000
    Messages:
    15,201
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    167
    Location:
    Cardigan Wales
    Ratings:
    +2,017
    cheers mate,i'll pop over to e bay to see if there are any on there now.thanks
     
  4. Alsproject

    Alsproject
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2002
    Messages:
    178
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +8
  5. BrynTeg

    BrynTeg
    Distinguished Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2000
    Messages:
    15,201
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    167
    Location:
    Cardigan Wales
    Ratings:
    +2,017
    but i got one of the flash path devices,cheers anyhow.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice