Sky Plus And Delete Button

Discussion in 'Sky Digital TV Forum' started by MartyE, Feb 24, 2005.

  1. MartyE

    MartyE
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Sunderland
    Ratings:
    +0
    I believe I already know the answer to this, but once I have deleted something from the recorded programmes list on Sky + is that it? It is gone for ever or is there some crafty way of getting it back again? :cool:
     
  2. Merritt

    Merritt
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    262
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Hampshire
    Ratings:
    +1
    Sorry - its gone forever :oops:

    Steve
     
  3. Greg Hook

    Greg Hook
    Moderator & Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2001
    Messages:
    20,570
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    In a secret location with Jennifer Lawrence
    Ratings:
    +7,371
    Ditto what Merritt said.

    It's well annoying when you delete something by mistake isn't it? Done it a couple of times myself.

    If there is something you really don't want to delete, select the keep option. It then asks for confirmation before you delete it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...