I had recorded a film off Sky premier WS 2 weeks ago. I then cancelled the movies and sport and when I to view the film today I got the "For Your Information.." message telling me to upgrade on the screen and could not view the film! You would have thought you would be able to as if I taped it I would still be able to. Had anybody else noticed this? and do you think its fair considering you paid the subscription in the first place to watch the movies??