Sky code for Pioneer XDE ??

Discussion in 'Plasma TVs Forum' started by V5-APS, Nov 1, 2004.

  1. V5-APS

    V5-APS
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2001
    Messages:
    681
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    London
    Ratings:
    +15
    Does anybody know of a SKY remote control code for the Pioneer XDE plasma's ??
     
  2. AndyCS

    AndyCS
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    79
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Location:
    Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +0
    0166 works with mine
     
  3. V5-APS

    V5-APS
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2001
    Messages:
    681
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    London
    Ratings:
    +15
    0166 did not work for me....PACE V2 SKY+
    Any others ??
     
  4. V5-APS

    V5-APS
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2001
    Messages:
    681
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    London
    Ratings:
    +15
    AndyCS......are you using the original remote control for the Sky+ box ??
     
  5. AndyCS

    AndyCS
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    79
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Location:
    Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes, remote is the original and its a V2 Pace box.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice