1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sky+ ccf

Discussion in 'Home Cinema Control & Remote Controls' started by fungus-fingers, Sep 12, 2003.

  1. fungus-fingers

    fungus-fingers
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    448
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +8
    Anyone got a decent sky+ ccf for a Pronto RU940 they would like to share with me? Any help appreciated.:hiya:
     
  2. alexs2

    alexs2
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2002
    Messages:
    13,895
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +1,674
  3. fungus-fingers

    fungus-fingers
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    448
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +8
    alexs2
    Tried remote central, could only find a few basic ccf's from quite a while back. I was hoping someone on the forums would have a decent and more up to date one for sky+.
     
  4. alexs2

    alexs2
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2002
    Messages:
    13,895
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +1,674
    Sorry ...just thought it might be worth a try...I ended up doing the CCF's for mine(just Sky ordinaire) myself.
     
  5. pbess

    pbess
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2000
    Messages:
    8
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Newport
    Ratings:
    +0
    My Sky+ CCF layout is complete but I haven't learnt the Sky+ IR codes yet (I'll learn the IR codes when I get Sky+ installed on the 20th). If you'd like a copy of my latest CCF please PM me with your email address.
     
  6. fungus-fingers

    fungus-fingers
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    448
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +8
    pbess
    I have sent pm with my email address. Tahnks for the offer.

    alexs2
    Appreciate the help anyway, I think pbess has sorted things out.
     
  7. Jules

    Jules
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2000
    Messages:
    5,053
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Ratings:
    +723
    Hi

    my ccf includes all Sky+ functions, over 100 channel icons and works a charm. Even though I say it myself, its the best SKY+ ccf there is.
    Problem... well I built it for a Marantz RC9200 which uses more of the screen space and is colour.
    However, you should still be able to fiddle around with it in Pronto edit. It'd be start at least.

    Here you are

    Jules
     
  8. fungus-fingers

    fungus-fingers
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    448
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +8
    Jules
    Thanks very much. Cannot use Emulator on Pronto edit to look at panels, comes up with "configuration file corrupted". I am at work and my pronto is at home. I will have a go at downloading sky+ ccf tomorrow. Fine looking Sky+ setup.

    Fungus
     

Share This Page

Loading...