I was wondering... I know that the minimum subscription period is 12 months, but what happens *after* 12 months? I assume you own the Sky+ box, so you are free to cancel the £10 additional subscription and keep the box? (Or does some small print tell me I'm wrong?) So if you do cancel and keep the box, what functionality do you lose? (And what do you keep?) Does anyone know? Thanks Chip.