Dismiss Notice
Attention AVForums app / Tapatalk users
Sadly GDPR means that, from 25th, we can no longer offer access to AVForums via the branded app or Tapatalk.
Click here for more information.

Shrek 2 SE R2 menu issue?

Discussion in 'Movie Forum' started by Spencem, Nov 2, 2004.

  1. Spencem

    Spencem
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2001
    Messages:
    197
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Northampton
    Ratings:
    +9
    Can someone else with the R2 SE of Shrek2 confirm that the first menu just has a plain green back ground? All the other menus have animated back grounds from the film, but the first one with all the characters in boxes just has a green screen behind it, like something should have been added later :confused:
     
  2. Gary D

    Gary D
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2002
    Messages:
    7,786
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +838
    I think that all the version have the same "top" menu with the nine boxes - but the characters should talk "how about Shrek 2: Donkey reloaded! or Shrek 2: Fellowship of the Donkey"


    Gary
     
  3. Spencem

    Spencem
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2001
    Messages:
    197
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Northampton
    Ratings:
    +9
    Yep I've got the talking characters, but nothing behind then other than a plain green screen. Do you have the same?
     
  4. michaelm

    michaelm
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2001
    Messages:
    678
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    21
    Location:
    Belfast
    Ratings:
    +2
    this is the correct menu. It's a sort of "celebrity squares" theme.
     
  5. Gary D

    Gary D
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2002
    Messages:
    7,786
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Ratings:
    +838
    yes. i've seen the R1 and R2 and they are both the same.



    gary
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice