Hi All, (Newbie I'm afraid). I have a Runco 992 Ultra with the first 3 blocks occupied by my configs. When looking through the rest of the blocks all are free except I noticed block 11 was occupied (which I don't use). I tried copying block 3 and it was placed in block 4. However after deleting block 11 and the new block 4 I tried copying block 3 again. It put it in block 11??? Anybody know if this is normal? Thanks.