Recording Internet Radio Programmes

UKDooB

Standard Member
Hi PPL :hiya:

I am quite new to the Internet Radio scene. Having purchased a Pure Evoke Flow in November last year, I am loving the flexibility and choice that is available out there. So many genres.

I also have purchased a Pico+ and a PC programme from Magix WebRadio Deluxe 2 (e-version) as i am desperately trying to record certain programmes but failing miserably :mad:

Anyone have or know about this Webradio programme?

Grumpsimus

Hi PPL :hiya:

I am quite new to the Internet Radio scene. Having purchased a Pure Evoke Flow in November last year, I am loving the flexibility and choice that is available out there. So many genres.

I also have purchased a Pico+ and a PC programme from Magix WebRadio Deluxe 2 (e-version) as i am desperately trying to record certain programmes but failing miserably :mad:

Anyone have or know about this Webradio programme?

Unfortunately, I don't use Magix WebRadio, as I use Wiretap Studio on a Mac.

WebRadio should be able to record Internet Radio without any problems. I assume that you have downloaded the PDF manual for WebRadio.

UKDooB

Standard Member
Yes have the manual thanks (Flight manual actually lol!)

The main problem I have with the programme is setting up new streams! I can't get it too find Ministry Of Sound (Ministry of Sound) and Galaxy FM. I gather you enter the thread at the top of the window?

Grumpsimus

Yes have the manual thanks (Flight manual actually lol!)

The main problem I have with the programme is setting up new streams! I can't get it too find Ministry Of Sound (Ministry of Sound) and Galaxy FM. I gather you enter the thread at the top of the window?