1. Join Now

AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Qualia 004 at upcoming Manchester hi-fi show

Discussion in 'Projectors, Screens & Video Processors' started by Ikklepip, Sep 15, 2005.

1. Ikklepip

Ikklepip
    Standard Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hi All,

This is my very first post to this forum. As a newbie I would like to apologize if the following info has already been given somewhere else on the forum!

Here is an extract from the SHOW NEWS section of the Manchester Hi-Fi Show due this 29-30 October (http://www.home-entertainment-show.co.uk/news.html)

"First ever showing of the exclusive Qualia Projector by SONY, claimed to be the ultimate in image reproduction, it will be demonstrated with timed demonstrations throughout the two days. Make sure you collect your special viewing ticket in the ballroom area where SONY has their full range of LCD screens, AV products and their latest Network Walkmans"

The Ruby may be demonstrated too, but this has NOT been confirmed.

Cheers,

Ikklepip :)

p.s. Sim2 have been there for the past few years and I'm guessing the C3X will be demoed with HD from their UVEM PC, as usual.

p.p.s. I can't seem to change the mistake in the thread title - should be Manchester and not anchester - I've tried changing it using the edit function, but it hasn't updated - please help??!!!!

2. PJTX100

PJTX100

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +563
    Welcome to the forums and thanks for the link - interesting!...PJ :)

3. Ikklepip

Ikklepip
    Standard Member

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +1
    Thanks PJ! :thumbsup: It's nice that someone cares! sob sob! lol

Hi All,