1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pure Sensia 200D

Discussion in 'Music Streamers' started by frankie13, Nov 25, 2012.

  1. frankie13

    frankie13 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2001
    Messages:
    670
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    england
    Ratings:
    +7
    can it be connected to yamaha amp
     
  2. larkone

    larkone Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    3,022
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    North Essex
    Ratings:
    +480
    Yes
     
  3. frankie13

    frankie13 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2001
    Messages:
    670
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    england
    Ratings:
    +7
    in what way m8 i cannot see any rca outs
     
  4. larkone

    larkone Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    3,022
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    North Essex
    Ratings:
    +480
    Using the headphone socket - 3.5mm jack to RCA

    Output connectors: USB. 3.5mm headphone socket.
     
  5. frankie13

    frankie13 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2001
    Messages:
    670
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    england
    Ratings:
    +7
    ok m8 thanks. i have it down to these 2 now the revo axis xs and the sensia 200d do you know if any of these models can have their aerials replaced by a external roof aerial oh yes which would you buy
    thanks:smashin:
     
  6. larkone

    larkone Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    3,022
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    North Essex
    Ratings:
    +480
    To be honest I wouldn't buy either to connect to that amp as you already have internet radio built (vTuner) in that would give you all of the DAB stations as well as a lot of others.
     
  7. frankie13

    frankie13 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2001
    Messages:
    670
    User Reviews:
    0
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    england
    Ratings:
    +7
    i thought of that but wanted the bluetooth adapter for the yamaha to connect to my android phone but could not find the 1 yamaha used has been discontinued :confused:
     

Share This Page

Loading...