Question Projector under 500 for a student

Bl4k3

Novice Member
Good morning guys!
I'm new in this community. I'm an italian student living and studying in Milan. Pleased to read you!
I'm thinking of buying a projector because of its portability and lower dimensions in order to bring it with me occasionally (once-twice evey year) in my luggage. I would like to use it for movies streaming and PS4 in a 3x4 meters bedroom from a distance of 3mt (also lower) and on a wall 3 meters long.
I was thinking about these four projectors:

- Optoma HD141x FULL HD 16:9 refurbished at 430 euros;
- Optoma H183x HD READY 16:10 new at 380 euros;
- Optoma ML330 (also called IntelliGO-S1) LED HD READY 16:10 at 400 euros;
- Acer H5382BD HD READY 16:9 at 380 euros.

Can you suggest to buy a refurbished projector (with 2 years warranty)?
What one you can suggest between the ones wrote before?
Thank you for your attention!

Last edited:

Bl4k3

Novice Member