problem rewinding live tv

Discussion in 'Satellite TV, Sky TV & FreeSat' started by bart750, Oct 26, 2005.

  1. bart750

    bart750
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Messages:
    235
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    barnsley
    Ratings:
    +2
    hi im running a pace sky+ box and when rewinding live tv it just freezes everytime and dosent do anything untill i press the sky button then it comes out has anyone got any ideas my box is over 12 months old thanks bart
     
  2. gooner#14

    gooner#14
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    469
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    its the newest firmware for all the sky + boxes sky are working on it........
     
  3. Mep

    Mep
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2004
    Messages:
    9,552
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Ratings:
    +472
    have a look in this forum there are quite a few threads about the problems since the new software release
     
  4. bart750

    bart750
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Messages:
    235
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    barnsley
    Ratings:
    +2
    just done a forced update and its put me on to version 1.30q and it seems to work again has it gone back to the old firmware ? i dont know as i didnt look at the number before doing the update thanks chris


    thanks for the comments
     
  5. Mep

    Mep
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2004
    Messages:
    9,552
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Ratings:
    +472
    no thats the new version still
     

Share This Page

Loading...