• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.





I am hoping someone can help me.
Earlier today i went on the website www.premiershiplive.net

I subscribed and paid £14 via paypal.
I did niot recieve any email from the website conforming that i am subscribed but the money has been talen out of my account.

I have not been given a username or password so its impossible for me to log on.

Lastly there is no contact info on the homepage so does anyone here who has subscribed to this website be able to provide me with their email contact so i can at least ask for my money back from the thieving bastards!


Distinguished Member
A whois shows this geezer as the owner;

[email protected]

The downside is the site is based in the Ukraine.

But it's been registered since 2005, so might not be a scam.
I wouldn't hold my breath :thumbsdow


Distinguished Member
The only other addy I could find is [email protected]
Might be worth a try.

Also the site has a load of cookies, which I doubt a scammer would go to the trouble of setting up.

I suspect this is probably a genuine site.
Are you sure you haven't missed the mail (spam filter etc)?

The latest video from AVForums

Guardians of the Galaxy Xmas Special, Strange World, Bones and All, and Cabinet of Dr Caligari in 4K
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom