Pioneer 436 Settings

Discussion in 'Plasma TVs Forum' started by Red1989, Oct 24, 2005.

  1. Red1989

    Red1989
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I know ive seen it here somewhere but cant seem to find it!!!!

    just took delivery of my beuatiful 436 and am hoping someone can tell me the best screen settings for running it in?

    thanks
    red
     
  2. kamaran

    kamaran
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2002
    Messages:
    688
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +24
  3. Red1989

    Red1989
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks!!!!

    i think my eyes have gone from looking at the manual too long. will put up pics when ive got it out of the hallway.
     

Share This Page

Loading...