• New Patreon Tier and Early Access Content available. If you would like to support AVForums, we now have a new Patreon Tier which gives you access to selected news, reviews and articles before they are available to the public. Read more.

Pictures and Gamerscore.

W

WWFC

I am pretty new to the xbox 360 and have just started the gold live 1 month trial. I had to create a different gamertag as someone had my other one it said. Well I was wandering whether I can transfer the gamerscore points over to my other one, or do I have to do the achievements on my other gamertag?
Also I have seen people with pictures such as football team badges ( man u, wba, watford etc. ) How can I get one like this?
Thanks..

dazza1011

Prominent Member
you have to download the football crests from fifa 07 marketplace on live 800 points ( I think )

but they only have the top division teams premier league serie A etc

that is why i bought the sheffield united one it might be i while till i can download it again:(

B

boothy1234

I am pretty new to the xbox 360 and have just started the gold live 1 month trial. I had to create a different gamertag as someone had my other one it said. Well I was wandering whether I can transfer the gamerscore points over to my other one, or do I have to do the achievements on my other gamertag?
Also I have seen people with pictures such as football team badges ( man u, wba, watford etc. ) How can I get one like this?
Thanks..

hiya m8.

right you have just started a new xbox live account.

did you have an account on your old xbox?

if you have had an xbox then you ont have any gamerscore and 360 is differnet. please tell me abit more about y you have a new account beucase you should of just transfered it across, i have had mine for 3 years now 2 years on xbox then 1 year on 360.

the badges you can either download whihc coz you points which you can by and are billed to your credit card. or down loaded them to your pc.