1. Join Now

AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

panny pwd5 vs. fujitsu VCA21EH/VHA20ES plus mounts etc

Discussion in 'Home Cinema Buying & Building' started by ensyed, Aug 28, 2003.

1. ensyed

ensyed

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am in the market for a 42 inch plasma and 3 TVs seem to fit my budget. I am new to the plasma market but have owned an HDTV in the US.
    1) I need help choosing between the panny and fujitsu. Also what is the difference between the 2 fujitsus?

2) Also what kind of wall mount do you recommend? I will be hanging it over the fireplace (plaster (15 millimeters and brick under the plaster) Will need to drill 50milimeters.

3) I will be using this with Sky + and a DVD player. Do I need to buy any kind of converters to connect? I have read posts about VGA to ... etc. But dont know anything about these inputs. I understand what are composite, S-video and component inputs as I used them in the US.

Thanks

Rummy

2. MAW

MAW
    Banned

Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Ratings:
    +412