PAL 60 - erm, how?

Discussion in 'Xbox Forums' started by oisky, Mar 11, 2006.

  1. oisky

    oisky
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    32
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Downloaded the outfit demo but it only works in PAL 60. I'm connected component 720P and when I go to the system blade I can't select PAL 60. How the hell do you change from PAL 50?
     
  2. Thxfan

    Thxfan
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2005
    Messages:
    107
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    York
    Ratings:
    +7
    I think it depends on the capability of your display device. What make of Tv are you using?
     
  3. oisky

    oisky
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    32
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    panasonic 42 HD 500 (can't remember the exact number)
     
  4. movaado

    movaado
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2005
    Messages:
    514
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Location:
    Sittingbourne, Kent
    Ratings:
    +220
  5. oisky

    oisky
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    32
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    cheers
     

Share This Page

Loading...