Openbox v9s

Discussion in 'Satellite TV, Sky TV & FreeSat' started by neil101, Aug 14, 2018.

  1. neil101

    neil101
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Malton
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello I'm new here and would appreciate any help. I have an openbox v9s and i won't lie I've been told with the right settings i might be able to view the sports channels.

    In the cam settings menu its asking for a host name, how do i find out what this is to input this?

    Or would i be better off with a fire stick with kodi installed?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. ABARKIE

    ABARKIE
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    931
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Ratings:
    +76
    I don't think what you are looking for can be found here

    i would expect the thread to be locked shortly
     
  3. davemurgatroyd2

    davemurgatroyd2
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2004
    Messages:
    8,600
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Location:
    Oxford
    Ratings:
    +1,335
    Theft of pay TV and discussion of such is not allowed on any respectable forum including this one
     
  4. logiciel

    logiciel
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    53,092
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    UK
    Ratings:
    +5,753
    Let's be clear about what you want.
    As the others say anything illegal is - obviously - not allowed.
     
  5. kevkbuk

    kevkbuk
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2011
    Messages:
    5,987
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Ratings:
    +1,168
    That is rather obvious :D:D:D
     
  6. logiciel

    logiciel
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    53,092
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    UK
    Ratings:
    +5,753
    99%
     
  7. theyikes

    theyikes
    Novice Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    galway
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi everyone! Question for all you knowledgeable poeple. I've got an openbox v9s and I'm trying to setup IPTV but on the sign up page I need to enter my username which has the @ symbol. Iv'e pressed everything on the remote but I can't seem to bring it up.
    Can anyone help me?
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice