1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Now Shipping: Quiot Riot: Live in the 21st Century

Discussion in 'Music & Music Streaming Services' started by Roughneck1, Nov 5, 2003.

  1. Roughneck1


    Products Owned:
    Products Wanted:
    Come and "Bang Your Head" with Quiet Riot! For the first time in their 20 year history this legendary band gives the fans an audio, visual package that proves Rock & Roll isn't dead. Tracks include Metal Health, Cum On Feel The Noize, Mama We're All Crazy Now, and many more.

    - 2-Disc Set
    - Extended live performance including an acoustic set
    - Special version of the "Thunderbird" with rare behind-the-scenes footage with late guitarist Randy Rhoads (OZZY OSBOURNE)
    - Behind-the-scenes home movie clips of the band in and out of the studio
    - A photo slide show documenting the band's history
    - Live video single version of "Metal Health"
    - Bonus live version of "Thunderbird"

Share This Page