Nintendogs!

Miyazaki

Distinguished Member
Reaction score
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/4144846.stm

I've been reading about this for a while, and have had it on preorder for quite a while as well. This will be one of the games of 2005, and one of the biggest sleeper hits of all time.

This, and Animal Crossing DS, is what I bought my DS for!

Me, i'm going for the Chihuahua release, as, apart from the chihuahua, has the coolest dogs on it!

I'm buying it for the missus, honest! :D :blush:

outdated~ I had been playing these nintendo Dogs games for over 2 months ago :thumbsdow

That's all well and good if you can read Japanese, for the other 99% of the world's population, we have to wait! :D

I think i'll stick to my real dogs thanks :thumbsup: . Can't stand these cyber pet things, I really don't see the point in them at all. Animal Crossing is a decent game though and whilst it didn't really appeal to me that much, the missus loved it!

GeorgeShadow said:
outdated~ I had been playing these nintendo Dogs games for over 2 months ago :thumbsdow

This doesn't mean that this game is outdated. I've had a PSP since March but that doesn't mean that the PSP is outdated. We are all capable of buying imported games/machines, however the majority wait until the official UK release to buy. Like GG says, if the game is in Japanese then I would say that it is definately worth waiting for the UK release with this one (unless you speak Japanese that is) :smashin: . Your comment really isn't helpful in this discussion.

All the games have the same dogs in, you just start with a different one depending which game you buy

CAS FAN said:
I think i'll stick to my real dogs thanks :thumbsup: . Can't stand these cyber pet things, I really don't see the point in them at all. Animal Crossing is a decent game though and whilst it didn't really appeal to me that much, the missus loved it!