TheNameIsJambo

Distinguished Member
Reaction score
So guys n girls,

What did you all get for Xmas? :D

I got.....

• Henry Hoover :thumbsup:
  • Babyliss iStubble.
  • Walter Isaacson - Steve Jobs [Read about 50 pages. So far, so good. Kinda makes me wish I studied Electronics in akimbo with IT - I loved electronic stuff when I was a kid, then fell in love with computing and moved away from the proper technical side].
    [*]Little pasta cook book.
    [*]A couple more 'Crime' books.
    [*]Joggers.
    [*]Hoodies.
    [*]Fluffy hat.
    [*]Baffies.
    [*]A Facebook [Like] Coffee cup.
    [*]Jelly babies & chocolates.
    [*]A watch.
    [*]Boxers.
    [*]Socks.
    [*]A little booze.
    [*]Beyerdynamic DT770s :devil:

An awesome haul overall!

Last edited:

ahhh. I got

Watch
Aftershave
Wall Clock
Cooking equipment
and...........probably shouldnt admit it in here........................... The Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword:eek:

You know what though, I sat down late last night when everyone went to bed for a quick blast....three hours later had to force myself to switch it off. This doesn't normally happen with me and my low attention span, great little game so far:thumbsup:

Last edited:
I got from Santa:

• Epiphone Les Paul Camo Zakk Wylde Custom
  • Epiphone Case
  • Gears Of War 3
  • Toy Story 3D
  • Tory Story 2 3D
  • Thor 3D
  • Frozen Planet (BR)
  • Nightmare Before Xmas 3D
  • A Chocolate Pizza (Awsome?)
  • 3 Pairs Of Jeans
  • 3 T-Shirts
  • Giorgio Armani Code
  • MX Oakley Goggles
  • Go Pro Chest Strap
  • A Pair of Supra Trainers
  • Family Guy Boxers (EPIC)
  • Socks with my name on
  • Belt

Awsome!! Its Good to be home for christmas this year :clap:

I got the pleasure of seeing my kids go mental getting the pressies they wanted.

:awesome:

Earlyflash said:
I got the pleasure of seeing my kids go mental getting the pressies they wanted.

:awesome:

Yeah, this as well.

A bag of dead rats.

A bag of dead rats.