Manhattan T3-R - Catchup problem on ITV

jazzy2006

Standard Member
I have a problem with my Freeview recorder Manhattan T3-R.

When using the catchup feature on the TV guide on ITV I get an error SS700 and the programme will not play, this only happens with ITV channels. If I go through the ITV Hub app option the programmes work fine.

Anyone with a T3-R recorder with the same problem?

jazzy2006

Standard Member
Thanks for the confirmation that other users have the same error. I have emailed Manhattan support about this problem, if there is a solution I will post back.

jazzy2006

Standard Member
I found a solution to this problem from an older thread, it requires an update to the firmware to v2.02.

Attachments

• 1609514846390.png
    1609514846390.png
    53.7 KB · Views: 60

aldfort

Novice Member
Hi all newbie here.
I have a T3-R how do I download 2.03 please?
I know how to do the update via the PVR itself but don't know how to do it by download.

aldfort

Novice Member
Yes I can see that. Same instruction as Manhattan sent me.
I may have misunderstood but I thought you were saying you had downloaded from their website onto USB. I can't see any 2.03 update offered on the Website?

Clem_Dye

Distinguished Member
Yes, Manhattan sent me a link so that I could download the update and flash my machine that way. Unfortunately, I don't appear to have saved the link. You could ask them to provide a download link instead.

zAndy1

Distinguished Member