1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

loewe

Discussion in 'General TV Discussions Forum' started by sc1977, Dec 9, 2004.

  1. sc1977

    sc1977
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2002
    Messages:
    616
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    kent
    Ratings:
    +8
    do loewe televisions have progressive scan?
     
  2. Spacecat

    Spacecat

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2001
    Messages:
    3,334
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    London
    Ratings:
    +958
    yes via VGA imput

    HTPC only, picture is superb!!!

    just installed a vga card myself it looks mint!
     

Share This Page

Loading...