For Sale Lightwave switches

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
I am selling
1 x gen 1 2 gang switch in white £30
1x gen 1 wireless slave double switch in white. £20
1x gen 1 single switch in white £20
1 x gen 1 single wireless slave switch in white. £15

Individual prices are collection prices.
All for £90 delivered.

7EA6C322-C700-4246-887B-E742933566DC.jpeg

B21A7001-DB3D-4BC5-8C89-264D254327B4.jpeg

5FED00D6-FA69-449C-A6B4-9CF5A41B515D.jpeg
 
Location
MILTON KEYNES
Price and currency
£125
Delivery cost included
Delivery Is Included
Prefer goods collected?
I have no preference
Advertised elsewhere?
Advertised elsewhere
Payment method
PayPal friends or BT
Last edited:
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Joined
Jan 20, 2014
Messages
47
Reaction score
12
Points
11
Ill put an offer of £80 for the hub. I'm in no rush though. You don't happen to have a 4 gang switch in silver do you?
 

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
Ill put an offer of £80 for the hub. I'm in no rush though. You don't happen to have a 4 gang switch in silver do you?
I’m posting some other stuff on Monday so can post the hub then. I know you are not in a rush for it but might as well do it the same time if you like.
 
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Joined
Jan 20, 2014
Messages
47
Reaction score
12
Points
11
Classifieds : Withdrawing from an agreed deal
I’m posting some other stuff on Monday so can post the hub then. I know you are not in a rush for it but might as well do it the same time if you like.
Thanks for getting back, i'm still looking into the lightwaves as i've read that some people have had compatability issues with their LED lights flickering. So will hold off for now and get back to you after i've looked into it a bit more. Cheers
 

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
Thanks for getting back, i'm still looking into the lightwaves as i've read that some people have had compatability issues with their LED lights flickering. So will hold off for now and get back to you after i've looked into it a bit more. Cheers
Hi. Sorry you made an offer which I accepted. AV forum rules say you can’t pull out now.
 

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
Thanks for getting back, i'm still looking into the lightwaves as i've read that some people have had compatability issues with their LED lights flickering. So will hold off for now and get back to you after i've looked into it a bit more. Cheers
Ive now got a buyer elsewhere. Thanks for your interest anyway.
 

Doctor_AB

Well-known Member
Rating - 100%
117   0   0
Joined
Aug 30, 2003
Messages
2,558
Reaction score
157
Points
83
Location
Buckinghamshire
Can you have a Lightwave switch and a “normal switch” on the same circuit? I have a double switch but each gang of that is also controlled from 2 other locations but only one gang at each if that makes sense.
 

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
Can you have a Lightwave switch and a “normal switch” on the same circuit? I have a double switch but each gang of that is also controlled from 2 other locations but only one gang at each if that makes sense.
Hi. I don’t know the answer to that one. I well see if I can find out.
 

tigermad

Distinguished Member
Rating - 100%
109   0   0
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
7,264
Reaction score
1,368
Points
161
Location
Buckinghamshire
Can you have a Lightwave switch and a “normal switch” on the same circuit? I have a double switch but each gang of that is also controlled from 2 other locations but only one gang at each if that makes sense.
So I’ve found out if switches are controlling the same lighting you will need Lightwave on all 3. This is the response below.
6F1F2E0C-9079-4120-8940-9EB1E79E967D.jpeg
 

The latest video from AVForums

Podcast: Reported HDMI 2.1 bugs, Audiolab Amp & LG LED Projector reviews + Best of the Month
Top Bottom