Leona Lewis. Babe?

Jules

Distinguished Member
Don't want this thread all blokey and crude, just wondered what the rest of you guys think.

Does my 'babe detector' need re-calibrating?
Or is she, as I think, a very beautiful young woman?

Attachments

• leona lewis.JPG
    leona lewis.JPG
    67.3 KB · Views: 1,835

unique

yup, she's nice, and she can sing. there was 1 other nice girl (scottish i think) on the show

i dunno what anyone say in ray tho, he seemed to be devoid of personality. he reminded me of the "baby elvis" character in absolute beginners, probably popular amongst the really young and the grannies

i thought that ben was going to win myself, but i supose leona fits the bill for what they want better, they can get her wearing sexy outfits and singing sexy pop songs and she could do quite well. whatever happened to the other winners of x factor?

it's pretty mad tho that she is almost guaranteed a number 1 xmas single within a week of winning a tv show

Abbeygoo

Distinguished Member
She is 100% babe.

I also thought it slightly strange that both artists had recorded the song and it would be number 1 on advanced orders no matter who won last night.

I'm glad that the talent won through as Leona is simply stunning. It was blatantly obvious when they sang the same song - Ray simply got through it whereas Leona was superb.

I agree - she is a babe. :smashin:

holden

Novice Member
She is 100% babe.

I also thought it slightly strange that both artists had recorded the song and it would be number 1 on advanced orders no matter who won last night.

Yep - but those 1 million advanced orders are for retail outlets - not customer sales.

S

SHANE33

Sorry guys i must be missing something , beautiful no , i do like her hair , each to their own :thumbsdow

jerry

I agree with Shane certainly not a stunna, seems a very nice un-assuming girl, I hope she can hang on to that after everybodies grab at the money pot.

S

SHANE33