Hi all, I've noticed a very annoying thing with my iPod. Every now and then when I unplug apples own phones and put my "in house listening" big phone in it, it will reset and go to the Apple logo screen. I don't mind this at all but it looses *ALL MY SONG RATINGS!!!* Damn thing I've spent hours giving hundreds of songs ratings, and haven't gotten around to syncing it yet (to transfer the ratings to the PC) and now its lost all the damn things. It seems to reset when I unplug Apples iPod phones. Anyone else experienced this?