Internet Connection HELP!

Dan2008

Im after some help :rotfl:

Basically ive been running wireless on PS3 since 23rd march 2007 with no problems, The last month its taking me forever to download a demo (3-16 hours)

Im thinking of going wired as people are saying it improves download speeds etc, But how would i do this as my router is downstairs in Lounge (Belkin N1) on TalkTalk And my PS3 is in my room , And we have one telephone socket in my mum's bedroom and 3 downstairs, Any help will be much appreciated, Thanks :thumbsup:

Dan2008

Forgot to mention - Downstairs is a Belkin N1 Wireless router, What i was wanting to do was use the Modem supplied with Talktalk to connect my PS3 wired..aswell as running the Belkin downstairs for wireless (Laptops) Is this possible?

Darsh

Im after some help :rotfl:

Basically ive been running wireless on PS3 since 23rd march 2007 with no problems, The last month its taking me forever to download a demo (3-16 hours)

Im thinking of going wired as people are saying it improves download speeds etc, But how would i do this as my router is downstairs in Lounge (Belkin N1) on TalkTalk And my PS3 is in my room , And we have one telephone socket in my mum's bedroom and 3 downstairs, Any help will be much appreciated, Thanks :thumbsup: