This engineer code will only work if you have already defined a user code.
Once you have entered it you will find extra menus available.
Be sure you know what you are doing as a factory eprom reset will wipe everything including standard setings like PAL and NTSC. it will leave you with no memory blocks defined at all. It will also zero all user hours and factory hours on the tubes.
Really dont recommend this, you can leave yourself with a stuffed projector, if it has ever been adjusted away from factory spec you run the risk of not being able to get it back to a useable condition without the correct equipment.
You are best to go back in to the menus and just manually zero everything out, pain in the arse I know but far safer.