1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hitachi 7200/sky+

Discussion in 'Plasma TVs' started by kissit2004, Jul 26, 2005.

  1. kissit2004

    kissit2004
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    89
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    worthing
    Ratings:
    +0
    hiya folks,

    just got my new hitachi pd7200 and first of all it is top banana.

    i have also got sky+ through the plasma but some buttons do not work ie volume,mute,channel change, any body got any ideas of how to do it or know any codes please.

    plus anybody got and setting to share as mine are i think still on factory settings but i have changed a few.

    :smashin:
     
  2. Badger0-0

    Badger0-0
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2005
    Messages:
    20,582
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Spaghetti Junction (really)
    Ratings:
    +1,921
    Can't help with remote settings :(

    But try a search for "Hitachi 7200 settings".

    The search button is a good tool ;)
     
  3. av2diefor

    av2diefor
    Guest

    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0

Share This Page

Loading...