Help Unlock 3410 please

Discussion in 'Mobile Phones Forum' started by yaserk99, Jul 15, 2005.

  1. yaserk99

    yaserk99
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2004
    Messages:
    86
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Location:
    West Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +0
    no need thanks
     
  2. steve36

    steve36
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Messages:
    965
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    Warwickshire
    Ratings:
    +33
    So I also edited my post! :hiya:

    I do find it a little odd that with Orange/T-mobile I can purchase a phone for £100-£200 + £30 PM contract and I still can not switch SIMs when I want to. I wonder if 3 lock their phones, it's the cheapest place for a 6680 at the moment.

    Steve :clap:
     
  3. yaserk99

    yaserk99
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2004
    Messages:
    86
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Location:
    West Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah Three do lock they phone - not hard to unlock- er uve also lost me a bit .... :smashin: :devil:
     
  4. steve36

    steve36
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Messages:
    965
    Products Owned:
    1
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    Warwickshire
    Ratings:
    +33
    Now I need to find where you went, every £ helps pay for the car repairs. :D

    Steve
     
  5. yaserk99

    yaserk99
    Standard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2004
    Messages:
    86
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Location:
    West Yorkshire
    Ratings:
    +0

Share This Page

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice