1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help!!!! PS2 Time Splitters 2

Discussion in 'Playstation Forums' started by Tonmeistermat, May 3, 2003.

  1. Tonmeistermat

    Tonmeistermat
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    178
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blackheath (UK)
    Ratings:
    +3
    Hi All, This may not be the right place for a question like this, but here goes.... I've just bought a PS2 (like last week) and got Time Splitters 2 yesterday, and I'm totally stuck - I'm very new to this gaming lark! . ::blush: My question is: on the easiest first level thing, how do you get through that door that says 'restricted access' in the room with the generator things? I've killed EVERYONE, blown EVERYTHING to smitherines, and I just can't figure it out!

    As I said, I'm totally new to this type of thing, and I'm sure I'm not thinking as a 'gamer'... any help for this newbie would be much appreciated!!!

    Thanks,

    Mat
     
  2. Geezer

    Geezer
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2002
    Messages:
    2,813
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +25
    Cant completley remember mate, but check cheat code central for a walkthrough its www.cheatcc.com
     
  3. Tonmeistermat

    Tonmeistermat
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    178
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blackheath (UK)
    Ratings:
    +3
    Thanks mate, I'll investigate...
     
  4. Shoka

    Shoka
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2002
    Messages:
    4,327
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    86
    Location:
    Surrey
    Ratings:
    +239
    Walk around the room and go up the stairs into the room, press the switch, and the door opens. thats How to do it on the gamecube, I think the game is the same accross the different consoles.
     
  5. Tonmeistermat

    Tonmeistermat
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2003
    Messages:
    178
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blackheath (UK)
    Ratings:
    +3
    Thanks mate, you are right! Up 'till now I'd been blowing it all to smitherines, including the switch! :) I followed up Geezers reply, and found http://ukwalkthroughs.com/main.php which has a complete walk through on it... I'll be more careful about blowing things up in future! :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...