1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help needed philips 32pw6615/25

Discussion in 'Televisions' started by mannafig, Jul 13, 2005.

  1. mannafig

    mannafig
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2005
    Messages:
    947
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lowestoft
    Ratings:
    +12
    Can some one tell me what buttons i have to press to get to the setup menu. Also anyone know where i can get the owners manual from.Got this tv 2nd hand no owners manual and not sure i have the right remote.Any help much appreciated
     
  2. JayCee

    JayCee
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Messages:
    19,789
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Lanarkshire
    Ratings:
    +1,883
    The owners manual can be downloaded from here :smashin:
     
  3. mannafig

    mannafig
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2005
    Messages:
    947
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lowestoft
    Ratings:
    +12
    thank you for that now just need to find actual remote number so i can set this up .my remote looks nothing like the pic in the manual :( . any one know what buttons to press to get into initial setup all i know is that its 2 buttons simultaneously.
     
  4. JayCee

    JayCee
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Messages:
    19,789
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    136
    Location:
    Lanarkshire
    Ratings:
    +1,883
    Yes, it's a "diamond" and half-diamond" usually under a hinged flap and connected together with a line
    Hope this helps.
     
  5. mannafig

    mannafig
    Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2005
    Messages:
    947
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    lowestoft
    Ratings:
    +12
    thanks again for that :thumbsup: going to have to buy a new remote mine is the wrong one all my remote does is turn on the tv,adjust the volume and change channels :(
    thanks again for your help JayCee :smashin:
     

Share This Page

Loading...