1. Join Now

    AVForums.com uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HDCP Denon 1910 disabled ?

Discussion in 'Blu-ray & DVD Player Multiregion Hacks' started by oaklandraiders, Dec 4, 2004.

  1. oaklandraiders

    oaklandraiders
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2002
    Messages:
    1,041
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Location:
    Surrey
    Ratings:
    +14
    Yo

    Can HDCP be disabled on the Denon 1910.

    THanks

    John
     
  2. loonatic

    loonatic
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,877
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Location:
    Springwell Village, Gateshead
    Ratings:
    +16
    I don't think so...you can't on the 3910...well at least I don't think you can.

    Why would you want to ?

    Cheers, Lee
     
  3. oaklandraiders

    oaklandraiders
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2002
    Messages:
    1,041
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Location:
    Surrey
    Ratings:
    +14
    Yo

    Trying to work out why DVI from 1910 into Tosh MT8 doesnt work.

    John
     

Share This Page

Loading...