has anyone used this company for mail order before ??


Established Member
has anyone on here used www.microglobe.co.uk for mail order purchase,s and if so could you please let me know what you thought of them, as they have a lens on there i am looking for and it's the best price i've seen.

many thanks.


Established Member
Bought a Nikon Coolwalker from them on 9/1/05 and it arrived promptly - there was a CC issue so they emailed me to telephone them to correct the issue... But it all worked very well. (n.b. I bought from the London Camera website, but it is the same site as microglobe and all my contact/payment/invoicing was through microglobe.co.uk)


Prominent Member
I bought some Nikon batteries from there. You might want to check if their stock is imported / non-UK supplied (I've a suspicion it is) - with Nikon and Sigma that might present a problem for servicing.

The latest video from AVForums

Amazon Fire TV Cube Gen 3 Review: Coming Soon
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Support AVForums with Patreon

Top Bottom