Has anyone used a QED QCV Scart to Component convertor?

Discussion in 'Cables & Switches' started by Brogan, Aug 23, 2006.

  1. Brogan

    Brogan
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2003
    Messages:
    7,582
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Cary, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +482
  2. RSRAVI

    RSRAVI
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2003
    Messages:
    3,730
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    71
    Location:
    LONDON
    Ratings:
    +85

    HI mate I have one off these got it before i got Sky HD ,

    Picture Quality is super mate well worth it .but if your getting Sky HD then not mate .......

    As i only used mine for a day and now its sitting there doing nothing ...

    As i was not sure if i was going to get Sky HD.........

    But color and Pq is super clear and vibrant .....:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
     
  3. Brogan

    Brogan
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2003
    Messages:
    7,582
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Cary, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +482
    Which is what I want it for.

    Are you interested in selling?
     
  4. RSRAVI

    RSRAVI
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2003
    Messages:
    3,730
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    71
    Location:
    LONDON
    Ratings:
    +85

    Hi mate its I think about it but this is where i got mine from

    Ebay 280015561352 cost me £77.95


    To be honest its only been used for a day its still in brand new boxed condtion

    And i would not want to loose to much on it

    So if i where to selling it it would be about £65 picked up LMK thanks

    :smashin:
     
  5. Brogan

    Brogan
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2003
    Messages:
    7,582
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Cary, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +482
    Thanks but I can get one brand new for £67 delivered.
     
  6. RSRAVI

    RSRAVI
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2003
    Messages:
    3,730
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    71
    Location:
    LONDON
    Ratings:
    +85

    Cool no probs ,

    but have you checked that it is instock at that place ............!!!!!!
     
  7. Brogan

    Brogan
    Well-known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2003
    Messages:
    7,582
    Products Owned:
    0
    Products Wanted:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Cary, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +482
    Yes, just checked 2 places and they both have stock.
     

Share This Page

Loading...